Baby Boden

Baby Boden might as well be considered the munchies part of this blog. I wanted to nibble his face it was so cute. Last week was a crazy week of work with our fundraising event on Friday and lots that had to get done. Thankful I had a date planned to meet baby Boden today so I had something to look forward too. Boden Scott was born on April 5th by a wonderful mother and my coworker, Kadi. It was great to see Kadi and deliver the banana bread; which I hope she enjoys.

I could not finish this blog without mentioning Porter, dear old 90 pound Porter. He thought I came to see him, but it was really baby Boden. We didn’t forget you Porter!

One thought on “Baby Boden

Leave a Reply

