Homemade Hamburger Buns (or Rolls?)

After finding a recipe for Ground Beef Philly Cheese steaks Sloppy Joes, I decided I wanted to adapt it for Ground Venison. I also didn’t want to buy hamburger buns and came across this recipe.

I decided to try them out today. I definitely made them too round and needed to punch them down a little more. They are also really more like rolls and could easily be made small  to go with soup for dinner!

I am back on the domestic cooking train! For more recipes I love, follow me on Pinterest!

Rlls

Leave a Reply

